Skip to content

British Comic Stamps

    The Royal Mail created special series of stamps for this March celebrating Britain’s most famous comic books.

    The characters included are: The Dandy (with Desperate Dan), The Beano (Dennis the Menace), Eagle (Dan Dare), Topper (Beryl the Peril), Tiger (Roy of the Rovers), Bunty (The Four Marys), Buster (Hugh McNeill version of Buster), Valiant (The Steel Claw), Twinkle (Twinkle), and 2000AD (Judge Dredd)

    Tony M.