Skip to content

The Muppets: Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem new album

    dr teeth Electric Mayhem

    The Electric Mayhem, a legendary rock band consisting of Dr. Teeth on vocals and keyboards, Animal on drums, Floyd Pepper on vocals and bass, Janice on vocals and lead guitar, Zoot on saxophone and Lips on trumpet, embarks on a thrilling music-filled adventure to record their debut studio album after rocking out for 45 years. Assisted by a determined young music executive named Nora, the iconic Muppet group experiences the contemporary music scene in their quest to achieve platinum status.

    dr teeth

    The album is a satisfying mix of original songs and covers. The band will be covering songs from The Beach Boys, KISS, Cyndi Lauper, Joe Cocker, Simon and Garfunkel, and even The Beatles.

    Side A 

    1. Rock On
    2. Gotta Be 
    3. True Colors 
    4. The Sound Of Us 
    5. Have A Little Faith In Me 
    6. Join Together 
    7. We Are One

    Side B

    1. Can You Picture That?
    2. God Only Knows
    3. On Our Way 
    4. Bridge Over Troubled Water 
    5. Rock And Roll All Nite
    6. Gonne Get There
    7. Believe In Us
    Tony M.