Skip to content

Greg Pizzoli

baloney and friends

Baloney and Friends by Greg Pizzoli

    This book is full of baloney, literally. Greg Pizzoli’s Baloney and Friends (Peanut D. Horse, Bizz E. Bee, and Krabbit) are about to become household names. In the vein of Dav Pilkey’s The Dogman and Captain Underpants, Baloney and Friends are about to explode into pop culture.